Home
 Home > Fórum > Dúvidas de Magic > Ultimate do Xenagos + Courser of Kruphix
Ultimate do Xenagos + Courser of Kruphix
 Ultimate do Xenagos + Courser of Kruphix
VIP OURO dudujp82

Goblin
9 referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 29
Registro: 09/11/12
São Paulo - SP

Postado em: 25/03/14 04:48
Gostaria de saber se ao ativar o ultimate do Xenagos PW, caso uma Centaura seja exilada junto com terrenos, a entrada das permanentes em jogo acontece de forma simultânea ou o jogador pode escolher a ordem em que entram as permanentes em campo, pois nesse caso se a Centaura entrar antes, a entrada dos terrenos daria 1 de vida para cada terreno que entrasse. Grato!

 
JFFank

Esquilo
19 referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 4678
Registro: 29/12/13
Santa Maria - RS

Postado em: 25/03/14 05:05
Todos entram simultaneamente; isso não obstante, tu ainda ganhas 1 ponto de vida por terreno que entrou junto com a Centaura. Regra:

603.6d Normally, objects that exist immediately after an event are checked to see if the event matched any trigger conditions. Continuous effects that exist at that time are used to determine what the trigger conditions are and what the objects involved in the event look like. However, some triggered abilities must be treated specially. Leaves-the-battlefield abilities, abilities that trigger when a permanent phases out, abilities that trigger when an object that all players can see is put into a hand or library, abilities that trigger specifically when an object becomes unattached, abilities that trigger when a player loses control of an object, and abilities that trigger when a player planeswalks away from a plane will trigger based on their existence, and the appearance of objects, prior to the event rather than afterward. The game has to "look back in time" to determine if these abilities trigger.
Example: Two creatures are on the battlefield along with an artifact that has the ability "Whenever a creature dies, you gain 1 life." Someone plays a spell that destroys all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments. The artifact’s ability triggers twice, even though the artifact goes to its owner’s graveyard at the same time as the creatures.
 
VIP STAFF Minhoco

Lenda
0 referências
Posts: 17414
Registro: 14/11/05
São Paulo - SP

Postado em: 25/03/14 09:44
Confirmando JFFank.

As permanentes entram simultaneamente e a habilidade da Courser of Kruphix desencadeará normalmente pra esses terrenos que entrarem em jogo junto com ela.

Moderador da Seção Dúvidas de Magic

Leia a Bíblia do Magic:
Magic: The Gathering Comprehensive Rules
 
VIP OURO dudujp82

Goblin
9 referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 29
Registro: 09/11/12
São Paulo - SP

Postado em: 25/03/14 21:56
obrigado!

 









 
UG Card Shop
Ligamagic | Home
@ Copyrighted por Wizards of the Coast Inc.   |   Política de Privacidade   |   Aviso Legal   |   Condições de uso
Ligamagic | Youtube   Ligamagic | Facebook   Ligamagic | Twitter